Free Unpublished Book by Jesse Morrell

FullCoverI have an unpublished book on the emotions of God which is a thorough biblical refutation to the Greek idea of “divine impassibility” which states that God cannot suffer or be affected by His creation. It is still unedited but is packed full of scripture analysis of a plethora of verses, breaking down in detail the Greek and Hebrew meanings.

It may be a little while until I actually publish this book but I thought that I’d make a quick limited offer.

Anyone who signs up for my email newsletter this week will receive a special PDF copy of this book. This is only for this one week. If you sign up this week I’ll email it to you this week. I am not sure how long it will be after that that I’ll actually officially publish this book. 

I haven’t yet fully decided on the name either. At first I thought something basic like “Divine Passibility: A Study on the Emotional Attributes of God,” but think I may instead use “The God Who Suffers: How Man Can Hurt God.” I’m open to suggestions. The layout and style of the cover design isn’t set in stone either. This is just what I’ve been fiddling around with.

If you are interested in getting a special copy of this book, just send an email to openairoutreach-join@associate.com and you’ll be added to my mailing list.

If you are already on our email list but would still like this book, just refer this page to a friend and send me an email (jessewm218@hotmail.com) and I’ll send you one too.

Possible3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

