Free Charles Finney Book!

 

FREE CHARLES FINNEY BOOK! 

product_thumbnail.php-5

 Sermons from the Penny Pulpit by Charles Finney are classic sermons that Finney preached in London from 1849-1851. God used Finney’s sermons to convert masses in the United States and abroad.

This volume is what you could call “Finney Gold!” It contains classic sermons like “Regeneration,” “Holiness Essential to Salvation,” “Quenching the Spirit,” “The Christians Rule of Life,” “Purity of Heart and Life,” “The Sinner’s Self-Condemnation,” “The Conversion of Children,” “Family Government,” “The Rationality of Faith,” and many others. It is our honor and joy to make this precious volume available with these anointed sermons.

Get a free e-copy by signing up to our emailing list! Every once and a while I sent out a free newsletter with teaching videos, theological articles, encouraging testimonies and inspiring stories, etc.

 

CLICK HERE TO GET IT FREE

 

For physical copies check out our BOOKSTORE

We have lots of different titles available!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Charles Finney Book!

  1. Korri A. says:

    Thank you Brother.

  2. I Thank You Brother Jesse, Though I have, of course, been “ON your email list” for quite some time now, I am hoping I could still receive this e-book from you.? I became a firm “follower” of Charles Finney after reading one of the first Christian books I read just months after being Saved, Born Again, & filled with His Holy Spirit – It was titled something like – “Breaking (or Plowing) the Fallowed Ground (or Heart? It’s been sooo long). It was a real inspiration for me to “Be Holy” very early in my New Life with Jesus. God Bless You, Yours, & your Ministry! – Brother Richard

    • Yes people already on the list can still get these free books too!

      • Chase Christopher Miron says:

        Thank You Brother Jesse. For all the good videos. Please pray for me I have an unpsoken prayer request of being arrested at a local park here in. Lebanon, TN I will be going there at 8:30 am Monday the 17th. Should I sue or not? They want me to stay out of the park. Id rather flee. But thanks be to God For His Boldness and Kindness. Salvation by grace through faith in Christ JESUS. AMEN Amen.

Leave a comment